2018/19 Award Winners

Chartered Financial Planner of the Year


  • Winner - Natalie Wright (Mazars), FPFS, Chartered FP, Cert (CII)

  • Finalist / Highly Commended - Nicholas Onslow (Russell Ulyatt) FPFS, Chartered FP, Cert SMP

  • Finalist / Highly Commended - Gemma Siddle (Eldon Financial Planning) FPFS, Chartered FP


Chartered Financial Planning Firm of the Year

  • Winner - Eldon Financial Planning

  • Finalist / Highly Commended - Fortitude Financial Planning

  • Finalist / Highly Commended - Wealthflow LLp

  • Finalist / Highly Commended - Harper Lees


Paraplanner of the Year

  • Winner - Jade Mountford (Mazars), Chartered FP, APFS

  • Finalist - Rio Stedford (Heritage Financial Advisers), Dip PFS

  • Finalist - Hannah Turley, Chartered FP, APFS, Cert CII (MP)

Retirement & Later Life Specialist of the Year

  • Winner - Vanessa Townshend (Springfield Financial), FPFS, Chartered FP

  • Finalist - Justin King (MFP Wealth Management), Chartered FP, APFS

  • Finalist - Anne McClean (Charles Stanley), FPFS, Chartered FP

Investment Planner of the Year

  • Winner - Robert Little (Bob Little & Co Ltd), FPFS, Chartered FP, Certs CII (MP & ER)

  • Finalist - Alexandre Riley (Bunker Riley FP), Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

  • Finalist - Patrick Murphy (Zen Wealth LLP), FPFS, Chartered FP


Mortgage & Protection Advice Specialist of the Year

  • Winner - Maxim Cohen (HMB Finance Group), Certs CII (MP & ER)


MoneyPlanner of the Year

  • Winner - Derek Howard, Dip PFS

Lifetime Achievement Award (posthumous)

  • David Booth, PR Manager, Personal Finance Society

View past winners


  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle